PDK-5918: Added eccMemType to ECC callback.
authorDanny Jochelson <dsjochel@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 17:10:59 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 15:30:33 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commit5eff202baeaac142635681bf295a1ee633e9dcc0
treecdfabce2b36dd8d59f51e47bb7320d867ebd7a3f
parent162e101a2433d4ed17fb8067858a2f4a77d6038c
PDK-5918: Added eccMemType to ECC callback.

Propagated the eccMemType to the ECC callback so that the application
can receive this information.
Added to ECC example printout and checking of this information.
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/esm.c
packages/ti/diag/sdr/sdr_ecc.h
packages/ti/diag/sdr/src/sdr_ecc.c
packages/ti/diag/sdr/test/sdtf-test/src/sdtf_init.c