PDK-8777: Board: Upated board flash package config to add ospi tuning data
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 05:01:38 +0000 (10:31 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 05:06:32 +0000 (23:06 -0600)
commit6039888e2e4fb69b94d76f71ee2a773a2f369e2a
treeefbc89dfb542fa9bed8cc687fd0f7eb50d736598
parent8e3d782d11b85f619bbb4c60c5b1705c5a2a5b34
PDK-8777: Board: Upated board flash package config to add ospi tuning data
packages/ti/board/src/flash/src_files_flash.mk