PDK-6948: Board: Enabled icss mdio init for am64x evm
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 09:48:49 +0000 (15:18 +0530)
committerM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 10:02:07 +0000 (15:32 +0530)
commit60edfa3548c49703fb312dbdf7fe20509aa63179
tree769b5531bbeef0cd7c052616ea46af5a68c48562
parenta866b878b556010c24aeca1061741f4ed4a2abe7
PDK-6948: Board: Enabled icss mdio init for am64x evm

 - Moved Board_STATUS variable definition from board.h to board_cfg.h.
   This will allow including board header files in board_cfg.h to avoid
   including the header files in every application.
   Change applies to all the platforms and should not break any
   functionality.
packages/ti/board/board.h
packages/ti/board/board_cfg.h
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_ethernet_config.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_init.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/include/board_cfg.h
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/include/board_ethernet_config.h
packages/ti/build/makerules/rules_ti_cgt_arm.mk