Fix AM64x Build issues
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 05:25:56 +0000 (10:55 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 05:26:32 +0000 (10:56 +0530)
commit6432539b294eaf788cb875bff8359b5ab87abdc2
treee89f23159d1c6216196439016832cedb664a5349
parent519b393fc2708ab01dceffd30bf8b0c60c2156c7
Fix AM64x Build issues

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/uart/uart_component.mk