[Build Fix] REL.CORESDK.08.01.00.10
authorVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 03:23:23 +0000 (08:53 +0530)
committerVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 06:08:39 +0000 (11:38 +0530)
commit656155de1c5095f6506d5d5267a1872ee2b5039f
tree3b7d02a0adbf3be69fec39a8b5b12c75d3b4f3d6
parentaa15722cd00ccdb75596f2b44acdb27dc7c9a2ee
[Build Fix]

Signed-off-by: Vivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/diag/board_diag_component.mk
packages/ti/diag/sdr/test/sdtf-test/makefile.mk
packages/ti/diag/sdr/test/sdtf-test/src/j721e_evm/r5f/baremetal/sdtf_rat.c
packages/ti/drv/dss/dss_component.mk
packages/ti/kernel/test/freertos/ut/makefile