PDK-6955: Board: Updated am64x evm uniflash flash programmer
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:06:46 +0000 (17:36 +0530)
committerM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:12:12 +0000 (17:42 +0530)
commit681fa33d3d8be39fea64ba768423c7cffba4055c
tree36bcd7e9a0308895fc330b7e764e1998574a43c8
parentc884e404a3a09060c5395409991dd4ce28a6b728
PDK-6955: Board: Updated am64x evm uniflash flash programmer

 - Increased the UART baudrate to 1.5mbps
 - Enabled UART load support
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_mmr.c
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/build/uart_make.mk
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/include/flash_programmer.h
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/soc/k3/linker_am64x.cmd
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/soc/k3/soc.c
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/soc/k3/soc_k3.h
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/soc/k3/ufp_init.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/soc/k3/ufp_misc.asm [new file with mode: 0644]