tpr12/canfd: canfd apiguide changes
authorBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 11:56:02 +0000 (17:26 +0530)
committerBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 09:45:49 +0000 (15:15 +0530)
commit683fd75fa1ccd09f48ef0e2ed0557388ca4cd106
tree59af4d68b8ce14b758829b9e9512a1841ed72fc0
parent0b331d2ab02df72ebac41921a474ab01f5eba219
tpr12/canfd: canfd apiguide changes

canfd apiguide support

Signed-off-by: Badri S <badri@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/canfd/canfd.h
packages/ti/drv/canfd/soc/canfd_soc.h