PDK-5152: Board: Enabled push button diagnostic test support for am64x evm
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 11:22:53 +0000 (16:52 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 13:28:50 +0000 (08:28 -0500)
commit6ac3fd4e39f61ac9c2fe24e71cd284f94cc49bc3
tree353fbc0bc373857117afbd64659b5914a11f8062
parent6b506ba5fdd487600c3022f287e1028fed20de18
PDK-5152: Board: Enabled push button diagnostic test support for am64x evm
packages/ti/board/diag/board_diag_component.mk
packages/ti/board/diag/button/build/am64x_evm/GPIO_Button_config.c [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/board/diag/button/build/makefile
packages/ti/board/diag/button/src/button_test.c
packages/ti/board/diag/button/src/button_test.h