[QNX] Ipc: Update to support j7200 PSDKQ_20210315
authorPraveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 03:04:05 +0000 (21:04 -0600)
committerPraveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:08:35 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
commit6cc62e198f139c38dfe389347972bf5a323ff2ea
tree97ce61ed878022cde0fd241aec57de20929128e3
parentbf520119410056f7a4729c0420cb755a892c73fc
[QNX] Ipc: Update to support j7200

Signed-off-by: Praveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/ipc/ipc_component.mk