PDK-8502: Board: Fix for Uniflash flash programmer failure in UART load mode
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 09:07:51 +0000 (14:37 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 09:25:35 +0000 (03:25 -0600)
commit6feeaac322c53751e67b77a2bb57c0b9635ae5e8
treee88b996d2b00edbb0face95ab463408c91c2c215
parent9b3f8ff6be2e5041e679060e9fbffbd2951d1eb2
PDK-8502: Board: Fix for Uniflash flash programmer failure in UART load mode

 - Uniflash flash programmer is hanging in board init with latest sciclient
   driver due to dependency on system firmware.
   Updated the flash programmer init sequence to call board init after
   loading system firmware.
   DMA mode is not functional which is disabled in this update.
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/build/uart_make.mk
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/soc/k3/soc.c
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/src/ospi/ospi.c