[FPD LIB][PDK-5262][BOARD LIB]UB960 pattern generation API programs UB960 in case...
authorVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 10:52:35 +0000 (16:22 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 03:44:17 +0000 (22:44 -0500)
commit7213a2b943ea35dbc8a9d795b151e632385753a5
treef6b84c84fe4761d69857832d3edd706bb4b7777a
parent914cd0d46f6ff66f27ea999d42b66346b4a5d8f7
[FPD LIB][PDK-5262][BOARD LIB]UB960 pattern generation API programs UB960 in case of error

- bug fix
- Removed multiple returns from the function

Signed-off-by: Vivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/src/devices/fpd/ds90ub960.c