PDK-5149: UDMA fixes for MCU2_1 to MCU2_0 RM migration
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 05:40:14 +0000 (11:10 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <a0393175@ti.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 06:40:29 +0000 (01:40 -0500)
commit73e8998953671887db51e23151e87baf2303f5ce
treed5e5f0a99d58405dbfa363f17336a73dec6f874d
parent0603332e0e6be707b00f9ee788f7a516a7c55205
PDK-5149: UDMA fixes for MCU2_1 to MCU2_0 RM migration

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/udma/udma_component.mk
packages/ti/drv/udma/unit_test/udma_ut/src/soc/j721e/udma_test_soc.h