diag_csirx/tpr12: added frontend cfg binaries to packaging list REL.CORESDK.07.01.01.04
authorBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 07:17:40 +0000 (12:47 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 07:49:58 +0000 (01:49 -0600)
commit74e5c8aefa72d346fed3b694ff958cf5b5094639
tree71bb9cdb2785de88a4a7d4a0a8130e73a14ea2ed
parent1dff55fe077dd66dd8ea100371878f3408a5080e
diag_csirx/tpr12: added frontend cfg binaries to packaging list

Added frontend cfg binaries to PKG_SRCS so that it packaged

Signed-off-by: Badri S <badri@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/build/makefile
packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/frontendcfg/Readme.txt [new file with mode: 0644]