[PSDKQA-302] Audit of _NTO_TCTL_IO_PRIV use in ThreadCtl calls PSDKQNX_07_03_00 PSDKQ_20210406
authorPraveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:03:49 +0000 (10:03 -0500)
committerLucas Weaver <l-weaver@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 14:42:29 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
commit75a64b3b836ce603bf3e5f6c9ff6a975a588f586
tree3f3847174b2e74b54d5106a6cff773df7ece4d47
parent5316b99dcb4c68a2d744161548bf6b3f7a071e69
[PSDKQA-302] Audit of _NTO_TCTL_IO_PRIV use in ThreadCtl calls

Signed-off-by: Praveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/src/sciclient/sciclient_indirect.c
packages/ti/drv/udma/src/udma.c
packages/ti/drv/udma/src/udma_priv.h