fixed awr294x package build for freertos examples
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:33:04 +0000 (11:03 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:55:50 +0000 (11:25 +0530)
commit75e96a103ada020eb638b6d0439eda53f9b14887
tree81705d65e47765c4cb774a2fa26ab0bb381a39a4
parente45df5c262fcac51cbbb33ecd46538a9378d05cc
fixed awr294x package build for freertos examples

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
packages/ti/kernel/freertos_component.mk
packages/ti/osal/osal_component.mk