[PDK-9432] J721E BoardCfg: Update to the latest auto-generated from SysConfig/k3...
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:03:33 +0000 (21:33 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 05:11:58 +0000 (23:11 -0600)
commit770ca7fdd4df3e8dbabdc9a1261a79d8c8705fe8
treee753a8fb68874411533d6c24268bdcff8d22537e
parentd0eb725ff503a90755f455347fc811a27022cfae
[PDK-9432] J721E BoardCfg: Update to the latest auto-generated from SysConfig/k3-resource-partitioning

- This includes the updates in the following:
   - Remove shared allocation for MCU R5
       https://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/projects/PSDKLA/repos/k3-resource-partitioning/pull-requests/10/overview
   - Increase virt id range for A72_2
       https://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/projects/PSDKLA/repos/k3-resource-partitioning/pull-requests/12/overview

- Rebuilt sciclient_boardcfg; sciclient_boardcfg for HS; sciclient_ccs_init; sciserver_testapp and copied to tools/ccsLoadDmsc
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/soc/V1/sciclient_defaultBoardcfg_hexhs.h
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/soc/V1/sciclient_defaultBoardcfg_pm_hexhs.h
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/soc/V1/sciclient_defaultBoardcfg_rm.c
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/soc/V1/sciclient_defaultBoardcfg_rm_hex.h
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/soc/V1/sciclient_defaultBoardcfg_rm_hexhs.h
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/soc/V1/sciclient_defaultBoardcfg_security_hexhs.h
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/tools/ccsLoadDmsc/j721e/sciclient_ccs_init_mcu1_0_release.xer5f
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/tools/ccsLoadDmsc/j721e/sciserver_testapp_mcu1_0_release.rprc
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/tools/ccsLoadDmsc/j721e/sciserver_testapp_mcu1_0_release.xer5f