KW Critical and Error Fix
authorAnkur <a0132173@ti.com>
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 05:25:35 +0000 (10:55 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:13:11 +0000 (01:13 -0500)
commit77b358b4d0f6d2495d01d27c5465e788e5b50b49
tree9bc5ffe7f0664a1f39978a1ae19a658048efc545
parentae97a4a90b1f6fbea45979214b2766343d827fe9
KW Critical and Error Fix

Signed-off-by: Ankur <a0132173@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/uart/src/v1/UART_v1.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]