Firmware gen.sh update for ES1.1 HS testing
authorPiyali Goswami <piyali_g@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:26:37 +0000 (15:56 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:47:15 +0000 (07:47 -0600)
commit7a7c80baf6f7e606972370527e75e16108527de5
treecb37b6c72009c99038d8f7f9315b9e877286d434
parente2f34aae24d6bbc10f0e208f8d0abb81500d228b
Firmware gen.sh update for ES1.1 HS testing

Firmware Gen.sh update for ES1.1 HS testing

Signed-off-by: Piyali Goswami <piyali_g@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/soc/V1/sciclient_firmware_V1_sr1.1-hs-enc.h
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/soc/V1/tifs_sr1.1-hs-enc.bin
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/tools/firmwareHeaderGen.sh