Correct portNum parameter used by emac_poll_pkt and emac_poll_ctrl for ICSSG switch
authorPratheesh Gangadhar <pratheesh@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 05:28:28 +0000 (10:58 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:21:58 +0000 (04:21 -0600)
commit7ba4377f2c5badcab53dfcf442aed4ac9b0f24d5
tree1253a235fa89b7d2178ec11715518449b3640630
parent7e00473872f063ce63e41020239f4c846f862336
Correct portNum parameter used by emac_poll_pkt and emac_poll_ctrl for ICSSG switch

Signed-off-by: Pratheesh Gangadhar <pratheesh@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/emac/src/v5/emac_drv_v5_switch.c