PDK-6948: Board: Updated mmr config for am64x evm
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 12:52:36 +0000 (18:22 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 07:56:38 +0000 (01:56 -0600)
commit847e3b3022ff0102123ec646415faadb181420f0
treefe8bda7e4b527659d0d2ebdfe67ed015ffd3fb09
parent6a4d7de43c6a13508bcdc4f626f0dbf0c9542a56
PDK-6948: Board: Updated mmr config for am64x evm

 - MMR config is failing during the pinmux configuration in release
   mode. Order of execution for setting kick0 and kick1 is done in reverse
   which is causing unlock/lock failure.
   Added volatile specifier for kick address variables to avoid the
   optimization.
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_mmr.c