Update ESM test app to call Sciclient_init REL.CORESDK.07.03.00.25
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 22:01:41 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:13:46 +0000 (01:13 -0500)
commit84ac675b7020c084234ec99bf942e81540155886
tree126f7c7a60987f161eb2af87bf3677de1862f42a
parent77b358b4d0f6d2495d01d27c5465e788e5b50b49
Update ESM test app to call Sciclient_init

ESM test app was calling Sciclient APIs without first calling
Sciclient_init. This led to a failure being returned from
Sciclient_rmGetModuleClkFreq and incorrectly calculated minimum
time interval for the error pin.

This patch fixes the error checking around the Sciclient_* calls
in the test app, and also adds the call to Sciclient_init.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/diag/examples/esm_example_app/esm.c
packages/ti/diag/examples/esm_example_app/event_trig.c