added volatile keyword for tx and rx buffers to remove compiler optimization
authorPotluri Krishna <x1082264@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 09:47:12 +0000 (15:17 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 11:12:09 +0000 (06:12 -0500)
commit855a294bce02a0a531fd34108d26f139fff5070e
tree97491aa42961bd08fd8aeb62dac4e8214c32ea5c
parente1584748a863b7144a61eda8a2508828cdf69726
added volatile keyword for tx and rx buffers to remove compiler optimization
packages/ti/drv/uart/test/src/main_uart_test.c