PRSDK-4441:am65xx: adding support for nimu-icss
authorTinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 17:41:17 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
committerMahesh Radhakrishnan <a0875154@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 22:59:11 +0000 (16:59 -0600)
commit859b27298f8bf85a89692999ae4b39c22d2d1d6a
tree19015b73fa2ffc6100ad8cdcecb54196c8ae96aa
parent5c6252726506f20e255e2db2adf0ab4d1c675a51
PRSDK-4441:am65xx: adding support for nimu-icss

 library updates
 adding basic example and FTP example NDK NIMU-ICSS apps

Signed-off-by: Tinku Mannan <tmannan@ti.com>
packages/ti/transport/.gitignore
packages/ti/transport/ndk/nimu_icss/build/makefile_profile_indp.mk
packages/ti/transport/ndk/nimu_icss/example/am65xx/a53/bios/NIMU_ICSS_BasicExample_am65xx_evm_wSocLib_mpuExampleproject.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/transport/ndk/nimu_icss/example/am65xx/a53/bios/nimu_icss_arm_wSocLib.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/transport/ndk/nimu_icss/example/ftpApp/am65xx/a53/bios/NIMU_ICSS_FtpExample_am65xx_evm_wSocLib_mpuExampleproject.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/transport/ndk/nimu_icss/example/src/main_a53.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/transport/ndk/nimu_icss/nimu_icss_component.mk
packages/ti/transport/ndk/nimu_icss/package.xs
packages/ti/transport/ndk/nimu_icss/src/nimu_icssEthDriver.c
packages/ti/transport/ndk/nimu_icss/src/nimu_icssSwitchEmac.c