[PDK-8894] AM64x RM: Update BoardCfg and UDMA RM to allign with latest from SysConfig...
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 15:00:41 +0000 (20:30 +0530)
committerDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 15:09:35 +0000 (20:39 +0530)
commit8614091cbf18163a4a03b50f52e590f26a4b1817
treec8d334f95b8657d05da26f258e1847d2ecc7d3d8
parent07ee2f2d9122ca6a07c3a3a1d890f875e73b09ec
[PDK-8894] AM64x RM: Update BoardCfg and UDMA RM to allign with latest from SysConfig tool

- Update BoardCfg with changes in CPSW resources
  - Allocate all resources to A53
- Udpate udma_rmcfg.c to be alligned with this
- Regenrate scilcient_boardcfg and sciclient_ccs_init

- Updates in allignment with https://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/projects/PSDKLA/repos/k3-resource-partitioning/pull-requests/11/overview

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/soc/V3/sciclient_defaultBoardcfg_rm.c
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/soc/V3/sciclient_defaultBoardcfg_rm_hex.h
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/tools/ccsLoadDmsc/am64x/sciclient_ccs_init_mcu1_0_release.xer5f
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/am64x/udma_rmcfg.c