AM65xx: CUST SBL fix for booting MCU1_0
authorJonathan Bergsagel <jbergsagel@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 17:20:15 +0000 (11:20 -0600)
committerJonathan Bergsagel <jbergsagel@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 17:24:55 +0000 (11:24 -0600)
commit8a7ba6456ba87dfde436a0c0ca0ec66d2e4e7ebe
tree8d50f2fa1f74affb79217b8a831b8388148f34ff
parent3f24a38e433197d517f7028e7645148416f01a82
AM65xx: CUST SBL fix for booting MCU1_0

Enables ATCM vecs copy for MCU1_0 for CUST build only, since
the CUST build skips the MCU reset and ATCM is already enabled.

Allows CUST SBL build to boot XIP test case and sbl_boot_perf_test.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Bergsagel <jbergsagel@ti.com>
packages/ti/boot/sbl/sbl_component.mk
packages/ti/boot/sbl/soc/k3/sbl_slave_core_boot.c