changed the test name and corresponding file names from icssg_enet to enet_icssg
authorPotluri Krishna <x1082264@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Oct 2021 13:13:31 +0000 (18:43 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 07:38:03 +0000 (02:38 -0500)
commit8b2ec92fbe2905ba22488eaea72c6feb475515dc
tree42c8fe08c33d1b5c65d81d30d7fcaaeafd2428d0
parent89a3186a3e8376e3ed2fd25e31047902e8adf340
changed the test name and corresponding file names from icssg_enet to enet_icssg
packages/ti/board/diag/board_diag_component.mk
packages/ti/board/diag/enet_icssg/build/am65xx/linker_mcu1_0.lds [moved from packages/ti/board/diag/icssg_enet/build/am65xx/linker_mcu1_0.lds with 100% similarity]
packages/ti/board/diag/enet_icssg/build/makefile [moved from packages/ti/board/diag/icssg_enet/build/makefile with 97% similarity]
packages/ti/board/diag/enet_icssg/src/enet_icssg_test.c [moved from packages/ti/board/diag/icssg_enet/src/icssg_enet_test.c with 99% similarity]
packages/ti/board/diag/enet_icssg/src/enet_icssg_test.h [moved from packages/ti/board/diag/icssg_enet/src/icssg_enet_test.h with 99% similarity]
packages/ti/board/diag/icssg_emac/build/am65xx_idk/linker.lds [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/diag/icssg_emac/build/makefile [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/diag/icssg_emac/src/icssg_emac_test.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/diag/icssg_emac/src/icssg_emac_test.h [deleted file]