PDK-8720 : Addressed review comments : Initialized REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.50 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.51 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.52
authorsujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 08:14:05 +0000 (13:44 +0530)
committersujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 08:52:36 +0000 (14:22 +0530)
commit8e3d782d11b85f619bbb4c60c5b1705c5a2a5b34
treeb25d63617d325ba4ecfbec91f358d13d985e5489
parent0e3295796eebe517f6cb08c1a36d0f9c3b29917f
PDK-8720 : Addressed review comments : Initialized

Initialized config structure and then added overrides

Signed-off-by: sujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
packages/ti/boot/sbl/soc/k3/sbl_sci_client.c