[PDK-9317][PDK-9316] Board: DDR: Updates in Board DDR thermal monitoring REL.CORESDK.07.01.06.02
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 16:00:09 +0000 (21:30 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 10:42:41 +0000 (04:42 -0600)
commit8e4f1ae9e303b3627fbe71b81bde75b6dd601a07
treefe80884a083ce5a556c1d1eee95811f22932a9d8
parent3254ef6bed7acf16910229e5417b38e72fa4712f
[PDK-9317][PDK-9316] Board: DDR: Updates in Board DDR thermal monitoring

- Query from BoardCfg to get the  allowed core interrupt IRQ idx
- Add support for other R5F cores

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/board_component.mk
packages/ti/board/examples/ddr_thermal_test_app/src/main.c
packages/ti/board/src/j721e_evm/board_ddrtempmonitor.c