PDK-5002: Board: Added csirx diagnostic test for tpr12 evm
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 13:02:48 +0000 (18:32 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 09:31:23 +0000 (04:31 -0500)
commit8fca4b94b0c82405bc87eae6947dc43dd56c2575
treedc1dcf5a155173b5a8e1b4f95444bcec6bb77877
parent9cc35c7a5e26961a11643a1a6dc105f5229b8306
PDK-5002: Board: Added csirx diagnostic test for tpr12 evm
packages/ti/board/diag/board_diag_component.mk
packages/ti/board/diag/common/tpr12/linker_mcu1_0.lds
packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/build/makefile
packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/src/csirx_test_tpr12.c [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/src/csirx_test_tpr12.h [new file with mode: 0644]