PDK-6391: Disable McASP for AM65xx board diag as porting is not yet completed REL.CORESDK.07.00.00.06
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 14:28:39 +0000 (19:58 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <a0393175@ti.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 14:43:49 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
commit933b714cb3f97454c6ac6950dca454e936866d47
tree72293f1714921d727a432ce3ad79c39dd6c21032
parentc598da36728f808e1b5f9e55590273f59338813e
PDK-6391: Disable McASP for AM65xx board diag as porting is not yet completed

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/diag/board_diag_component.mk