[PDK-8179]: ICSSG HwAttrs error
authorErick Narvaez <e-narvaez@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:49:36 +0000 (16:49 -0600)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 13:15:03 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
commit9758f4f6b98d00e33f4ecdf892955ffa34fd0b8b
tree001d06d388f7ca84f4de34c81155e12d08c33a94
parent75e96a103ada020eb638b6d0439eda53f9b14887
[PDK-8179]: ICSSG HwAttrs error

Update incorrect marcro used for prussPru[0,1,2]IramSize. Previously
using IRAM_SIZE which is the size of the CTRL Registers (0x100), now fixed to
use the size of IRAM RAM size (0x4000).

Signed-off-by: Erick Narvaez <e-narvaez@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/pruss/soc/am64x/pruicss_soc.c
packages/ti/drv/pruss/soc/am65xx/pruicss_soc.c
packages/ti/drv/pruss/soc/j721e/pruicss_soc.c