PDK-7484 : Disabled HS400 from the supported modes list
authorSujith S <sujith.s@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 20:38:47 +0000 (02:08 +0530)
committerSujith S <sujith.s@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 20:42:13 +0000 (02:12 +0530)
commit9aff8f8f42540d2dc447ca10f3b0a527c3e995fe
tree44b7441730b60f1e0942416a775f4caab6e9c1e0
parenta1cca090c8a5aa16167fd02adcffc989f42d7473
PDK-7484 : Disabled HS400 from the supported modes list

As per j721e errata (i2024) HS 400 is not supported
on mmc-sd instance 0

Tested MMCSD Regressions on j721e ES 1.0 EVM

ΓΌ01000000011a00006a3765730000000000000000475020200200010002000100CCSBL Revision: 01.00.10.00 (Mar  6 2021 - 01:34:19)
Waiting for tifs.bin ...
CCTIFS  ver: 21.1.0--v2021.01 (Terrific Llam
Waiting for multicore app ...
CCCCalibration Start
Calibration: Ticks per ms is 999994
Calibration Completed
:
:
MMCSD Regression Test Menu
--------------------------
 Test ID:   Description    Powercycle Required?
    0          DS Mode 1-bit Test            No
    1          DS Mode Test                  No
    2          HS Mode Test                  No
    8          SDR12 Mode Test               Yes
    9          SDR25 Mode Test               Yes
   10          SDR50 Mode Test               Yes
   11          DDR50 Mode Test               Yes
   13         Default Unit Test (Max speed)           Yes
   -1          All non powercycle tests           No
   -2          Exit the regression test           No

Please enter a test ID from the above list: -2
 Test ID Entered = -2

Exiting the regression test

All tests have PASSED
3/3 tests passed

Signed-off-by: Sujith S <sujith.s@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/mmcsd/soc/j721e/MMCSD_soc.c
packages/ti/drv/mmcsd/test/src/main_emmc.c