pdk: PDK-8118: add QSPI flash support for am64x
authorHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 13:56:15 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 09:30:46 +0000 (04:30 -0500)
commit9cc35c7a5e26961a11643a1a6dc105f5229b8306
tree2eb18c41789c4ff3cf7805557de3815a8458ec5a
parent58a4f79009a144a95db22bc5101517fb1a2404d3
pdk: PDK-8118: add QSPI flash support for am64x

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/device/s25fl256s.h
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/nor.c
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_qspi.c
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_qspi.h
packages/ti/board/src/flash/src_files_flash.mk
packages/ti/drv/spi/test/ospi_flash/src/main_ospi_flash_test.c