osal: Fixing OSAL VRING size for MMU settings for J784S4 master
authorLucas Weaver <l-weaver@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 18:22:56 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
committerRishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 20:08:02 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
commitbf0f91074bd08c64bedc8bd2db3061c3588d5928
treeb7a3ead97fd3c42268b914e0056a6e29f014a3ab
parent8ded287c15a0d298b34e51828cf19e24e81b43d1
osal: Fixing OSAL VRING size for MMU settings for J784S4
packages/ti/osal/soc/j784s4/freertos_mmu.c