PDK-5918: ECC Example application functional 6/6 use cases.
authorDanny Jochelson <dsjochel@ti.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 20:00:40 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 05:24:16 +0000 (00:24 -0500)
commita3bc15d04717a914739f3d3abecb9afb0cb36a5d
tree371c8fef78a40816d2042eccf591cdab73b2d5b8
parente5894aef1c913e488fe1795e31fc28f6f2d35ad5
PDK-5918: ECC Example application functional 6/6 use cases.

All 6 use cases are functional.
13 files changed:
packages/ti/diag/examples/diag_ex_component.mk
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/ecc_inject.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/ecc_inject.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/esm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/esm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/j721e/ecc_trigger_func.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/j721e/ecc_trigger_func.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/j721e/linker_mcu1_0.lds [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/j721e/platform.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/sdr/src/j721e/sdr_ecc_soc.h
packages/ti/diag/sdr/src/sdr_ecc.c