Hyperflash : Tested with board diag on j721e es 1.1 REL.CORESDK.07.03.00.20
authorsujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:17:35 +0000 (15:47 +0530)
committersujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 17:24:08 +0000 (22:54 +0530)
commita4609b108613f89fa39e78b7bd63b2a89b510e14
treed49d0583aa0ca4050a4bdd833e2ee26191b37589
parent3569888e3b400c4ed13f408160ef55d17ecf16d1
Hyperflash : Tested with board diag on j721e es 1.1

Works fine in 166 MHz (333 MHz device clock)

Require to clean up code

Signed-off-by: sujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/src/j721e_evm/board_pll.c