Top level makefile enhancements
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 5 May 2020 09:05:57 +0000 (14:35 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 15:01:33 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
commita577760bd42860aeb69bbad39f102f6ea85d9597
treed742caa53524ce3e662eb64eda5cf04b6c6ac91a
parentbfe27d0360d60cda3925fde4bcf7d11cd7f04876
Top level makefile enhancements

- Added J721e. Yocto uses j7 but normal build uses j721e
- We can remove j7 once PRSDK yocto build is descoped
- Added default path for PDK when export variable is not set
- This allows to work with makefile without an need to run env.sh file

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/makefile
packages/ti/build/procsdk_defs.mk