[Build Fix]Am65xx
authorVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:49:55 +0000 (23:19 +0530)
committerVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:57:58 +0000 (23:27 +0530)
commitaa15722cd00ccdb75596f2b44acdb27dc7c9a2ee
tree3395948fdb5a219bf8da2c27399cefbf0fc02d46
parent13b3592d6d2fd333f046e6d1dc1d8708ebfec751
[Build Fix]Am65xx

Signed-off-by: Vivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
packages/ti/build/makerules/rules_ti_cgt_arm.mk
packages/ti/diag/sdr/test/sdtf-test/src/sdtf_ecc.c
packages/ti/diag/sdr/test/sdtf-test/src/sdtf_init.c
packages/ti/diag/sdr/test/sdtf-test/src/sdtf_profile.h
packages/ti/drv/pcie/example/sample/src/pcie_sample.c