Updated paramters passed in OSPI API calls
authorAditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 14:24:17 +0000 (19:54 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 03:22:30 +0000 (21:22 -0600)
commitac9152d13646039b18d9ee4a143b5d3d5e76740a
tree34c379c0894c6fcb2c75995deb2ec6a2e63d3ca5
parentfa6a18968feac49010a3334c23e0667fa4a9b8d9
Updated paramters passed in OSPI API calls

- Adapting to changes made in csl ospi app
- Passed dac mode as TRUE in relevant APIs
- Passed OSPI object in relevant APIs

Signed-off-by: Aditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/udma/examples/udma_ospi_flash_test/udma_ospi_flash_test.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]