PDK-7060 : VCL OSAL updates REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.07 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.08
authorsujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 09:13:00 +0000 (14:43 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <a0393606@ti.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 06:00:03 +0000 (01:00 -0500)
commitb431aefd763ff2f15468e87f67038ed5db55f50f
tree8d59a1ca593a8c20237a6905a43686ce8280c54f
parentfd4c2939d4bf555fb180939a770ba14d53aa8709
PDK-7060 : VCL OSAL updates

OSAL UT works for mcu 10, mcu20 and mpu 10
mcusw can_app works for mcu21

Signed-off-by: sujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
18 files changed:
packages/ti/board/diag/common/j7200/diag_common_cfg.c
packages/ti/drv/mmcsd/soc/j7200/MMCSD_soc.c
packages/ti/osal/arch/core/r5/Arch_util.c
packages/ti/osal/soc/am335x/osal_soc.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/soc/am437x/osal_soc.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/soc/am571x/osal_soc.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/soc/am572x/osal_soc.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/soc/am574x/osal_soc.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/soc/am64x/osal_soc.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/soc/am65xx/osal_soc.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/soc/dra72x/osal_soc.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/soc/dra78x/osal_soc.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/soc/j7200/TimerP_default.c
packages/ti/osal/soc/j7200/osal_soc.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/soc/j721e/osal_soc.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/src/nonos/Nonos_config.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/src/nonos/timer/v1/TimerP_nonos.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/osal/test/src/main_osal_test.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]