[DSS M2M Driver]Fixed Doxygen API Guide Warnings
authorVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 09:55:11 +0000 (15:25 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:07:49 +0000 (00:07 -0600)
commitb57c8dde58ad4d575cecdfb5a9000cd291796e21
tree5f0fb9e8f837572b1e5433cb3385041bcf276ec5
parentec7fd473fb3947bdb14e181e55ab57ee781f4a9a
[DSS M2M Driver]Fixed Doxygen API Guide Warnings

Signed-off-by: Vivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/dss/include/dss_m2m.h