PDK-6489 : Enabling image generation and image naming convention
authorsujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
Thu, 21 May 2020 20:32:24 +0000 (02:02 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 22 May 2020 03:33:16 +0000 (22:33 -0500)
commitb87ed0e9b2466ee141afb39930dbf06f509e9c97
treef32f2bb322722ab738a6943631687b4e4c00615d
parent78480d3763d4505b8824db3b7897d844a4066593
PDK-6489 : Enabling image generation and image naming convention

to allow automation of these tests

Signed-off-by: sujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/i2c/i2c_component.mk
packages/ti/drv/i2c/test/eeprom_read/makefile
packages/ti/drv/mmcsd/test/MMCSD_Baremetal_DMA_TestApp/makefile
packages/ti/drv/mmcsd/test/MMCSD_Baremetal_TestApp/makefile
packages/ti/drv/mmcsd/test/MMCSD_DMA_TestApp/makefile
packages/ti/drv/mmcsd/test/MMCSD_Regression_TestApp/makefile
packages/ti/drv/mmcsd/test/MMCSD_TestApp/makefile
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/sciclient_component.mk
packages/ti/drv/spi/test/ospi_flash/makefile
packages/ti/fs/fatfs/example/console/makefile
packages/ti/fs/fatfs/fatfs_component.mk