PDK-9464 : J7200 : I2C Demo not functional on mcu 21
authorsujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:58:05 +0000 (00:28 +0530)
committersujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:46:36 +0000 (13:16 +0530)
commitbb3c6f531a96425ff2d73f10c9f1e16c5be60338
tree6c1a0906f6345885409cd048a4beb36a00513639
parent59c31907a594d32bcd266e5e521bfd5a775cd600
PDK-9464 : J7200 : I2C Demo not functional on mcu 21

Root cause : Wrong interrupt number is used for mcu 21.
The commit 0d59f6540b introduced this issue

Fix : Limited the interrupt offset to j721e alone

Test : tested on j7200 mcu 21

Signed-off-by: sujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/i2c/test/eeprom_read/src/main_test.c