Remove ICSS firmware for AM64x
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 04:54:05 +0000 (10:24 +0530)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 15:05:02 +0000 (09:05 -0600)
commitbb548c2159c39fc1567f9bb3fe07b10489179269
treef7f38d141465600055e15030cfea870a5b63b539
parentf3f946037988e6369ae1509e482efcd466282812
Remove ICSS firmware for AM64x

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/icss_emac/build/makefile.mk