typecast for volatile variable added inside memset function
authorPotluri Krishna <x1082264@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Oct 2021 10:50:28 +0000 (16:20 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Oct 2021 11:08:40 +0000 (06:08 -0500)
commitbd7c33c14dd55d9d4309b79ae97af9de4eb9ba29
treeb9e430604be14bbcb1cb2115080ecff92ba6eddd
parentf75c1fc573b04cda4859d3a260fe8fd36faef962
typecast for volatile variable added inside memset function
packages/ti/drv/uart/test/src/main_uart_test.c