Added GPMC register dump before transfer operation
authorAditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:02:04 +0000 (22:32 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 03:23:33 +0000 (21:23 -0600)
commitbddca12d4658f89cbb7db81298989b92ce11161a
tree08743239aa23e144e38bfbf82eeee79d7989aa8d
parentac9152d13646039b18d9ee4a143b5d3d5e76740a
Added GPMC register dump before transfer operation

- Added a function to dump all timing configuration values

Signed-off-by: Aditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/gpmc/example/src/main_gpmc_probing_example.c