Bug Fix: PRSDK-8528: Patch 4
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 04:29:17 +0000 (09:59 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <a0393175@ti.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 07:21:11 +0000 (02:21 -0500)
commitbf5b4cc3f047da47975d2045ad1ffd6aa3fe91e0
tree8f07411407bcab8b4b74085b45111d478016eff8
parent3379face9d128962b95fc2d8ec65648740d8f0c1
Bug Fix: PRSDK-8528: Patch 4

- Top level scripts files were missing
- There are part of https://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/projects/PROCESSOR-SDK/repos/processor-pdk-packages/browse/release/full
repo.
- These were packaged as part of Yocto and was missed
- These are now maintained here and will be removed from Yocto flow
and from above repo as well

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/macros.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/pdkAppImageCreate.bat [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/pdkAppImageCreate.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/pdkProjectCreate.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/pdkProjectCreate.sh [new file with mode: 0644]