freertos c6x fixes
authorBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 20:00:24 +0000 (01:30 +0530)
committerBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 20:22:42 +0000 (01:52 +0530)
commitc14495f5955b3812f0e0d66333c3e4ad918d08f5
treed54bd77989ef765801f5eb739d1ac6287efbc78d
parent62242737a8b1f4a01026b611139ce6c2955e2c4a
freertos c6x fixes

freertos c6x fixes

Signed-off-by: Badri S <badri@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/mibspi/test/loopback/src/mibspi_test_common.c
packages/ti/kernel/freertos/portable/TI_CGT/c66/port.c