tpr12/qt: changes to enable tpr12 on QT again
authorBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 11:47:32 +0000 (17:17 +0530)
committerBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 08:20:07 +0000 (13:50 +0530)
commitc2e9cfda741958349ebcfa2ff8d3a9e00b103335
tree6fcbbfb0afb9701490b1c88a7f0be82ca5f1f366
parent295bddfe2fe224dfcbec6e3825c4fab569bdc003
tpr12/qt: changes to enable tpr12 on QT again

QT support is required for AR29xx bringup so
restored TPR12 QT platform support

Signed-off-by: Badri S <badri@ti.com>
13 files changed:
packages/ti/board/src/flash/board_flash.c
packages/ti/board/src/flash/include/board_flash.h
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/device/w25q16fwsf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/qspi/nor_qspi.h
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/src/qspi/qspi.h
packages/ti/boot/sbl/build/sbl_tpr12_test.mk [changed mode: 0755->0644]
packages/ti/boot/sbl/example/tpr12MulticoreApp/sbl_smp_multicore.c
packages/ti/boot/sbl/src/qspi/sbl_qspi_boardflash.c
packages/ti/build/makerules/env.mk
packages/ti/build/makerules/rules_66.mk
packages/ti/build/tpr12/linker_c66.cmd
packages/ti/build/tpr12/linker_c66_baremetal.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/spi/spi_component.mk