AM64x_evm: add pull up for mmc1 lines
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 05:49:47 +0000 (23:49 -0600)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 05:58:36 +0000 (23:58 -0600)
commitc39c4b1052c3f6eb87f5953ad006b267161933a5
tree52fbf72c555f041f72ad20a4a8e808cfa8f75585
parentf0630e4b6d28b716b28be289539ca8ef85c7cdd0
AM64x_evm: add pull up for mmc1 lines

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/AM64x_pinmux_data.c